Cameron Group
Not yet a member? Register now
Selling or letting your property? Request a valuation
Uxbridge 01895 252000
West Drayton 01895 444424

Staff profiles

Telephone
01895 252000

Email
paul@cameron.co

Paul Meredith Finance Director MNAEA MARLA
Paul is one of the two original founders and Owners of the Cameron Group. Paul is responsible for the Groups Lettings, Property Management and Estate Agency Operations.

Telephone
01895 444424

Email
nicholas@cameron.co

Nicholas Jordan Managing Director MNAEA MARLA
Nicholas is the other original founder and Owner of the Cameron Group. Nicholas principally oversees the Land and New Homes Operations and has consulted for and advised many Investment, Private and Developer Clients.

Telephone
01895 252000

Email
clive@cameron.co

Clive Edwards Sales Director
After over 20 years in the industry Clive’s knowledge of the borough is invaluable and his commitment to providing the best customer service to the residents of the area is of paramount importance to him.

Telephone
01895 444424

Email
ketan.tailor@cameron.co

Ketan Tailor Senior Lettings Manager MARLA
Ketan has been with The Cameron Group since 2007. A highly experienced Senior Lettings Manager, Ketan is based in West Drayton and has advised many landlord clients on the letting of their property and the best way to secure quality tenants.

Telephone
01895 444424

Email
michelle.mellars@cameron.co

Michelle Mellars Head of Property Management
Michelle is a highly experienced Property Manager and has been with Cameron for over fifteen years and, with her team, oversees all Property Management operations from West Drayton.

Telephone
01895252000

Email
matthew.barseghian@cameron.co

Matthew Barseghian Sales Manager
Matthew has a wealth of experience in the local property market and his clients benefit from his natural drive, determination and attention to detail in all aspects of his work.

Telephone
01895 444424

Email
victoria.gibson-white@cameron.co

Victoria Gibson-White Sales Manager

Telephone
01895 444424

Email
anna.tharme@cameron.co

Anna Tharme Senior Property Manager
With many years in the property industry Anna brings a wealth of experience to the team, taking pride in her role and with an enthusiastic approach which ensures a positive experience for our valued clients.

Telephone
01895252000

Email
katie.robson@cameron.co

Katie Robson Senior Lettings Negotiator MARLA
Every day our landlords and prospective tenants benefit from Katie’s professionalism and efficiency she is always keen to assist her clients in finding their perfect home. Katie’s drive and enthusiasm will help ensure you have the best possible experience.

Telephone
01895 252000

Email
scott.sharples@cameron.co

Scott Sharples Assistant Lettings Manager
A senior member of the lettings department, having gained a huge amount of experience in the time that he has been at the busy Uxbridge office. Scott has helped hundreds of tenants find a suitable home in the local area.

Telephone
01895 444424

Email
nicola.tadman@cameron.co

Nicola Tadman Lettings Negotiator
Nicola has a number of years of experience within the industry and great knowledge of the local area. Her professional, soft, gentle and calm approach amplifies her work ethic and wins the hearts of many tenants and landlords alike.

Telephone
01895 444424

Email
nathan.davis@cameron.co

Nathan Davis Lettings Negotiator
An enthusiastic lettings negotiator, Nathan is young, determined and highly motivated, rapidly earning a deserved reputation for excellent customer service. Proving to be a valued member of staff with many personal attributes to go far within the industry.

Telephone
01895 444424

Email
trent.skapetis@cameron.co

Trent Skapetis Sales Negotiator
Trent is a very capable young man who is genuinely excited at the prospect of building a career in estate agency. Known for his happy to help approach Trent has quickly established himself as a dedicated asset to the sales team.

Telephone
01895 444424

Email
christopher.potts@cameron.co

Christopher Potts Assistant Sales Manager

Telephone
01895 444 424

Email
Karolina.buczynska@cameron.co

Karolina Buczynska Senior Property Manager
Karolina’s energetic, determined attitude has been an enduring attribute throughout her time at Cameron. Responsible for the renewal process, Karolina is skilled at communicating and balancing the demands of different parties to ensure issues are resolved quickly.

Telephone
01895252000

Email
ryan.anderson@cameron.co

Ryan Anderson Trainee Sales Negotiator
Ryan enjoys new challenges and is not afraid to work outside his comfort zone. Ryan takes pride in the Cameron reputation and is dedicated to providing the highest standard of professional service required to get clients moving.

Telephone
01895252000

Email
charlotte.hood@cameron.co

Charlotte Hood Sales Progressor
Charlotte takes tremendous pride in what she does ensuring that our clients are always kept informed throughout the intricate process of selling and buying. Her intimate knowledge of the process and can do attitude ensures that the process is driven through to a successful outcome.

Telephone
01895 444 424

Email
oliver.james@cameron.co

Oliver James Assistant Property Manager
Oliver’s nature is an asset for the Property Management department and has proved himself a real team player with an understanding quality, which not only his colleagues but both Landlords and Tenants really respect and appreciate.

Telephone
01895 444544

Email
charley.murray@cameron.co

Charley Murray Property Manager
Charley is a very approachable member of the property management team, naturally well organised and thorough in her approach our landlords benefit from her handling their property matters efficiently and effectively.

Telephone
01895 444544

Email
robyn.pelton@cameron.co

Robyn Pelton Property Manager
Robyn’s pragmatic and thoughtful character in her work ensures that our clients receive the highest levels of customer service. Her background in Property Management allows her to skillfully manage the day to day operations of her property portfolio.

Telephone
01895252000

Email
cerys.parfitt@cameron.co

Cerys Parfitt Sales Support Assistant
Cerys is an organised and enthusiastic member of the team assisting in the smooth running of the Uxbridge office and playing an essential role of supporting the sales and lettings departments.

Telephone
01895252000

Email
patrick.meredith@cameron.co

Patrick Meredith Sales Support Assistant
Patrick provides essential support to the sales department in all aspects of the sales operation at Uxbridge, his helpful and hardworking nature has complimented the team for three years.

Telephone
01895252000

Email
andrew.carvalho@cameron.co

Andrew Carvalho Sales Support Assistant
Andrews enthusiastic approach to the job ensures that our clients benefit from his role of within the sales department, handling viewings and dealing with enquiries from buyers while also supporting the busy lettings department.

Telephone
01895 444424

Email
lauren.wakefield@cameron.co

Lauren Wakefield Sales Support Assistant
Lauren has a great work ethic and takes pride in what she does, assisting the sales department with viewings and buyer enquiries Lauren's natural friendly and approachable manner makes her a real asset to the team.

IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info