Cameron Group
Not yet a member? Register now
Selling or letting your property? Request a valuation
Uxbridge 01895 252000
West Drayton 01895 444424

Reviews

41 Reviews

Probably the best agency I have come across in the last six years.

10/08/17 By Hassan (Tenant)
Well trained, professional and respectful staff that are extremely helpful, which believe it or not, can sometimes be hard to find. Probably the best agency I have come across in the last six years.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Highly recommended

10/08/17 By Lux Bishharty (Vendor)
Incredible service and attention to detail, The manager , Erica at Camerons provided me with exceptional skills and made the sale of my property a delight. Highly recommended.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Very professional

10/08/17 By West Drayton Resident (Landlord)
Simple and straight forward, excellent communication throughout the entire process. Very professional. Would recommend above some other local estate agents.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

They were always helpful

10/08/17 By James (Landlord)
Cameron's professionalism has been apparent throughout the whole process of finding a tenant for my property. They were always helpful and easy to get in contact with when needed.
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

All the staff are really friendly and approachable

10/08/17 By Isabel (Vendor)
Excellent service provided. Clive explained to me costs and helped me decide in a selling price. He organized the photo shoot. Wonderful pictures. I wanted to buy my own place afterwards. Once the place was in the market I dealt mostly with Sophie who contacted me every week with updates in the progress with both properties, the one I was selling and the one I was buying through another agency. Unlike the other agencie I had to dealt with, all the staff are really friendly and approachable, happy to clarify any questions. And I had millions
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

She has done the best to meet my requirements

06/07/17 By Lulia (Tenant)
Really helpful. She has done the best to meet my requirements. She is replying quickly, she is explaining really well and is trustworthy
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Excellent service provided.

06/07/17 By Isabel (Vendor)
Excellent service provided. Clive explained to me costs and helped me decide in a selling price. He organized the photo shoot. Wonderful pictures. I wanted to buy my own place afterwards. Once the place was in the market I dealt mostly with Sophie who contacted me every week with updates in the progress with both properties, the one I was selling and the one I was buying through another agency. Unlike the other agencie I had to dealt with, all the staff is really friendly and approachable, happy to clarify any questions. And I had millions
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Highly recommended!

06/07/17 By (Tenant)
We received excellent service from Scott Sharples. Really pleased with his prompt assistance and professionalism throughout the whole process. Highly recommended!...
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

is courteous and patient manner really helped put us at ease

06/07/17 By Carl & Carol (Tenant)
Nathan had helped us move into a lovely property. His courteous and patient manner really helped put us at ease and helpe us settle into our new home. We wish both him and his jovial and considerate colleague Ketan the best and recommend them to anyone looking to move into another property!
Did you find this review useful? Yes0

Erica was always proactive

06/07/17 By (Buyer)
I would highly recommend Erica with her professional and very helpful approach. Erica was always proactive with any enquiries. Made a stressful time a lot easier. Our solicitors also commented on how good Erica was. Thank again for all your help
Did you find this review useful? Yes0
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info